Подвижной состав XXI века: идеи, требования, проекты

09.07.2019

9 июля 2019 года в Петербургском государственном университете путей сообщения Императора Александра I открылась XIV Международная научно-техническая конференция «Подвижной состав XXI века: идеи, требования, проекты».

Конференция традиционно вызывает большой интерес специалистов и собирает участников из России и других стран. Обмен опытом на подобных научных форумах и выработанные на них решения крайне важны для отечественного железнодорожного транспорта.

В президиуме пленарного заседания — первый проректор — проректор по научной работе ПГУПС Т.С. Титова, начальник отдела инфраструктуры и технических средств Северо-Западного территориального управления Росжелдора С.А. Кочегаров, заведующий кафедрой «Вагоны и вагонное хозяйство», председатель Оргкомитета конференции Ю.П. Бороненко, исполнительный директор Союза «Объединение вагоностроителей» Е.Ю. Семёнов.

Открывая конференцию, первый проректор — проректор по научной работе Т.С. Титова передала собравшимся наилучшие пожелания от ректора А.Ю. Панычева и напомнила о возможности вступления в Корпус выпускников в преддверии 210-летия аlma mater. Она отметила, что этот научный форум — знаковое событие, проходящее в стенах Университета в юбилейный год и собравшее множество выпускников первого транспортного вуза России. «Научная школа подвижного состава, заложенная здесь, лучшая в России и в мире», — сказала она. По словам Т.С. Титовой, на протяжении двадцати лет на конференциях «Подвижной состав XXI века» идёт обмен опытом и вырабатываются решения, способствующие внедрению инновационных технологий.

Т.С. Титова проинформировала присутствующих о заседании Попечительского совета Университета, на котором председателем совета был избран генеральный директор — председатель правления ОАО «РЖД» О.В. Белозёров, отметив что ПГУПС становится базовым вузом ОАО «РЖД» и перед ним открываются новые возможности.

Тамила Семёновна пожелала участникам конференции успешной работы, прорывных решений, которые станут залогом успеха железнодорожной отрасли.

В план работы конференции включены актуальные вопросы развития отрасли транспортного машиностроения, подготовки кадров. В работе конференции примут участие специалисты из Российской Федерации, Германии, Китая, стран Балтии и СНГ.

10 июля конференция «Подвижной состав XXI века: идеи, требования, проекты» продолжит работу в формате стендовых докладов и секционных заседаний.

Поделиться:

Источник: https://www.pgups.ru/

Смотрите также

EN, Вузы

Ученые сделали шаг к расширению применения магнитных жидкостей в медицине и технике
Магнитные жидкости применяются во многих сферах деятельности человека, включая медицину, электронику, машиностроение, экологию и др.

EN

9,500 people from 150 countries take part in the online Olympiad in Russian as a Foreign Language
The 2nd International Online Olympiad in Russian as a foreign language held by SPbU and the Ministry of Education of the Russian Federation

EN, Вузы

В Университете ИТМО открылся новый факультет ― Гринтех
На факультете будут обучаться будущие специалисты в области альтернативной энергетики и водородных технологий
Будьте в курсе актуальных новостей
Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку

Войти

Rolling Stock of the XXI Century: Ideas, Requirements, Projects

09.07.2019

On July 9, 2019, the XIV International Scientific and Technical Conference «Rolling Stock of the XXI Century: Ideas, Requirements, Projects» opened at the Emperor Alexander I Petersburg State Transport University.

In the presidium of the plenary session - the first vice-rector - vice-rector for research of PGUPS T.S. Titova, the head of the department of infrastructure and technical means of the North-Western territorial administration of Roszheldor S.A. Kochegarov, the head of the department «Railway Car Facilities», the chairman of the Organizing committee of the conference Y.P. Boronenko, the executive director of the Union «Association of wagon builders» E.Yu. Semyonov.

Opening the conference, the first vice-rector - vice-rector for research T.S. Titova conveyed to the audience best wishes from the rector Alexander Panychev and reminded about the possibility of joining the Graduate Corps on the eve of the 210th anniversary of the Alma mater. She noted that this scientific forum is a significant event that takes place within the University in the anniversary year and gathered many graduates of the first transport university of Russia. "The scientific school of rolling stock, which was founded here, is the best in Russia and in the world," she said. According to T.S. Titova, during twenty years at the conferences «Rolling Stock of the XXI Century» there has been an exchange of experience and development of solutions that contribute to the implementation of innovative technologies.

T.S. Titova informed the audience about the meeting of the University's Board of Trustees, at which O.V. Belozerov, General Director - Chairman of the Board of Directors of Russian Railways, was elected Chairman of the Board of Trustees, and noted that PGUPS is becoming a basic university of Russian Railways and new opportunities are opening up for it.

Tamila Titova wished the participants of the conference successful work, breakthrough solutions, which will be the key to the success of the railway industry.

The work plan of the conference includes the actual issues of the development of the transport engineering industry, personnel training. The conference will be attended by specialists from the Russian Federation, Germany, China, the Baltic States and the CIS.

On July 10 the conference «Rolling Stock of the XXI Century: Ideas, Requirements, Projects» will continue its work in the format of poster presentations and section sessions.

Share:

Read next

EN, Universities

Polytechnic University develops cooperation with universities in Taiwan
SPbPU and the Representative Office in Moscow for the Taipei-Moscow Economic and Cultural Coordination Commission (Taiwan) held online talks

EN

Non-degree programmes for international students at St Petersburg University
St Petersburg University offers more than 800 non-degree programmes. Among them are the programmes tailored to students who do not speak Russian

EN, Universities

SPbU students become first recipients of an award for young mathematicians in Russia
The award ceremony took place at the Conference of World-class International Mathematical Centres held at the Sirius University
Subscribe to StudyInSPb
Newsletter